This Week at Scuppernong:

 

Saturday December 20 -

6pm - Robb Helfrick, North Carolina Unforgettable

 

Sunday December 21-

9am - Silent Zen Meditation  

11am - Unitarian Universalist

 

Monday December 22 -

Noon - French Table

7pm - Music Monday with the Jazz Nomads

 

Tuesday December 23 -

11am - Children’s Storytime with Kira Larson

 

Wednesday December 24 -

Closing at 6pm

 

Thursday December 25 -

Closed

 

Friday December  26-

Boxing Day Celebration!

 

Saturday December 27 -

-- 

Sunday December 28-

9am - Silent Zen Meditation  

11am - Unitarian Universalist

 

Monday December 29  -

Noon - French Table

 

Tuesday December 30 -

11am - Children’s Storytime with Kira Larson

 

Wednesday December 31 -

Closing at 6pm

 

Thursday January 1 -

Closed

 

Friday January 2 -

Closed for inventory

 

Saturday January 3 -

Closed for inventory